Reviews

At Amazing Air + Heat, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
265 Reviews

Julie Woodfield Burdette
02/01/2023
The tech was very prompt and professional. He explained everything so I could understand what he was doing and what we needed.
Michael Northrup
01/30/2023
Julie Burdette
01/30/2023
Richard Farmer
01/26/2023
Beckett Kelleher
01/26/2023
Great, quick service from David- he was super helpful and efficient.
Shelley Boyce
01/18/2023
David was on time when the office said he wouldn't show up and did great guy love the energy
Kim Snyder
01/17/2023
David from amazing air was out here to do a service the 4995 service and he did an amazing job and so we were very happy with the job he did and we would use him again and and just thanks to him and to your company Kim Snyder should put probably sincerely but okay did you use the this business
Delvin Guzman
01/17/2023
David was great love his energy 10/10 recommended David coming your hours
Michele Spencer
01/16/2023
Located in Port Charlotte
Tech (whose name I forgot!) was personable. Work was performed in an efficient and professional manner.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ann Pikula
01/16/2023
David was great and would love for him to cone again
Barnabas Salome
01/10/2023
This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you Mrs Lauren for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $1,000 with Mrs. Lauren I made $11,200, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with via on Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (657) 464-7879
Wally Roth
12/29/2022
Anthony Ricchezza
12/14/2022
knowledgeable service tech, courteous and worked neatly
Christine Friel
11/15/2022
Oh ryan was very prompt with assisting me with my ac issue and he solved the problem immediately so i had air conditioning and suggested that i do some preventative maintenance on my system to ensure i would not have to deal with this issue again im going to recommend amazing air to all my neighbors and friends and family. Thanks Ryan.
Mary Kohar
11/07/2022
Fabulous techs very handsome has three kids so they were family men and highly informative and very Thorough thanks for the great service and for our new whole home purifier to clean our air
Brenda Jones Brucker
11/04/2022
Amazing Air foes great work. very professional and friendly. Thank you for such fast service. Highly Recommend !!!!!
Rachel Hart
11/04/2022
Ryan was great! Very helpful, explained everything throughly! Definitely recommend him!
Michael Maas
11/04/2022
Great experience, Ryan and David did a great job and were very professional! They inspected my system and were able to find damage from hurricane Ian that I would have never seen!
Regina Bromberg
10/31/2022
Rayan and Albert were servicing our air conditioning system today. The were very courteous and efficient.Rayan was very informative and suggested installing additional device to improve maintenance of the unit. Thank you for your service
Karen Morano
10/31/2022
Very professional and friendly service. Gary was knowledgeable and helpful.
Gary Smith
10/28/2022
Did a great job very informative, arrived on time
Annette Groeling
10/28/2022
Ryan and David were very professional and polite. Extremely knowledgeable about the products and what was needed to get my a/c in working order.
N G
10/27/2022
Ryan the tech was awesome from the moment he stepped in the door. Was great with my kids and very informative and helpful! Super service!
Barbara Jackson
10/26/2022
the tech Gary was most accommodating. Very professional and friendly. The job got done efficiently with no delays under extreme circumstances. We were in the aftermath of hurricane Ian. I dudnt expect to have the job done so quickly.
Pat Garrett
10/26/2022
I have been using Amazing Air of Fort Myers for three years. I have always had good service more importantly they show up when they say they will. Today Mike and Dave were the technicians that did my preventative service they were very professional and extremely friendly. They took the time to explain in detail what they were doing and and what service I needed. I felt very confident that I received the service I needed especially in today's environment where here of people being taken advantage of every day. I highly recommend Amazing Air of Fort Myers, Thanks Mike and Dave!!
See All Reviews