Reviews

At Amazing Air + Heat, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
287 Reviews

David
01/16/2024
Professional, punctual and knowledgeable. They do a great job without trying to sell unnecessarily. We were quite impressed!
Vivian Spector
01/16/2024
Vee
11/30/2023
Located in North Port
First of all I never write reviews but after having Amazing Air here for service maintance, we really felt compelled to share!Our AC was serviced by Jonathan. We found him to be extremely personable, knowledgeable and a great representative this company. We will continue to use Amazing Air and highly recommend that you do too. We give Amazing Air and Jonathan both A+++++++
Service: Preventive Maintenance
George Childress
10/23/2023
Located in Fort Myers
I received excellent service from the technician Nelson at Amazing Air Conditioning. He fixed my Air Conditioning immediately on late notice when I had relatives in town for the weekend. They fixed my air conditioner at half the price of my old company and were extremely fast to respond. I would highly recommend using Amazing Air Conditioning to everyone I know in the future.
Service: System Repair
Ed Henderson
10/23/2023
Located in Fort Myers
Jonathan came out to check my unit because it wasn't cooling he walked me through everything he was doing step by step. He was extremely knowledgeable and polite. The price was extremely reasonable. I highly recommend Amazing Air for all your cooling needs!!!
Service: System Repair
Sandy Rose
10/23/2023
Located in Cape Coral
I was so impressed by Amazing air I was without air and they were out asap very professional
Risho Choleditswe
10/14/2023
Good work deserves a good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs. Rochelle Nelson in helping me work from home. Profits have been made weekly as she promised, I invested and now making good profit weekly, All thanks to her and her team. Wouldn't have been easy, she made me and my family smile Contact her via Email: rochellenelson571@gmail.com Facebook"Rochelle Nelson WhatsApp:+13016159610
Gloria Restko
10/13/2023
Christian Nelson
08/15/2023
The folks at Amazing Air are professional and affordable. When I’ve needed service they have been at my house super fast. Mindy was a pleasure to work with on the phone and Nelson was just the tech for the job. You have a loyal customer for life.
Virginia Matthews
08/11/2023
Jonathan was great,!
Jackie Smith
08/07/2023
Located in Cape Coral
Jonathan was wonderful. He provided excellent service and was very professional. He explained everything to me and made sure I had the opportunity to ask questions. Will definitely use Amazing Air again and highly recommend Jonathan.
Solangel Baco-Hill
08/04/2023
Tamara Magiera-OGilvie
08/03/2023
Jonathan provided fabulous service, he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend this company and specifically Jonathan.
Robert Keen
08/01/2023
Located in North Ft Myers
Jonathan did our preventative maintenance this week and did an excellent job explaining what he was doing and why. Amazing Air is just that, amazing!!!!
Service: New System Installation
Patricia Carr
06/29/2023
Jonathan’s knowledge and professionalism was outstanding , he made sure I was understanding all aspects of my cleaning and gave me tips as to know when it wasn’t running efficiently. Thanks Jonathan. P.S. I would suggest maybe a color change in shirts. As black seems to attract the heat
Miss Alla
05/09/2023
Located in North Port
We can't thank enough Amazing Air for service we received last week. They literally saved our lives from melting alive inside our house with 90 F and up. Living in Florida heat without ac - is no fun. Yes, it took a while to figure out why motor doesn't start, but Nelson - God bless this man- he shows such a dedication to his work, with high level of professionalism and great skills, he came couple times, trying new parts, and finally spotted and fixed the real source of problem. Now our AC is fixed, running as a new and hope wouldn't break again. Special thank you I want to say girls who take calls. Especially Jessica - she is such cheerful, very organized and always whiling to help person. Another huge Thank you to Mendy - always care about her customers like we r a part of their family, finding great solutions to any problem we have. Amazing Air never let us down. The best service for AC around !!! Even the fact we live one hr of drive away from their fort Myers office, their service never being delayed. They always send very knowledgeable technician to perform great service at the same day of emergency or for AC scheduled check up by appointment. Thank you, AA !!!!
Service: System Repair
Shari Muska
05/08/2023
We were due for our 6 month checkup. Amazing Air sent Jonathan to our house. He was very professional and thorough. He is a super nice guy!! Highly recommend Amazing Air and ask for Jonathan. He is the best 👌
Tyler Stephens
04/26/2023
Sarah Bruno
04/21/2023
Wonderful service! They came out and installed 2 complete units. The technicians were very professional and both units operate perfectly. Thank you for providing excellent service at a fair price!
Pamala Keeter
04/21/2023
Jonathan came out! He is fantastic! Showed me everything that was growing ? Cleaned it.. sanitized it…. Talked about parts: everything… A caring, concerned employee…. You don’t find many like him! Get-er-done! Call : Amazing Air … ask for Jonathan!
Randy Gillett
04/18/2023
Located in Port Charlotte
Jonathan was on time, knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and how our system worked. He restored my faith in humanity, what a cheerful, engaging young man!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Karen Morano
04/10/2023
Very professional and friendly service. Gary was knowledgeable and helpful.
Edmond Larue
04/06/2023
Jonathan visited our home this morning as promised by Advanced Air. He arrived on time. He was very courteous and presented himself professionally. He provided the preventative maintenance required on both the air handler and air conditioner including providing us pictures of the coil etc. He removed any residue from the air conditioner with his shop vacuum. He sanitized the system as well. He did an excellent job. Thanks Jonathan.
William Boyle
03/24/2023
Jon was very helpful , he did really good
Harold Roseman
03/17/2023
Jonathan has been a great tech thank you.
See All Reviews