Reviews

At Amazing Air + Heat, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
252 Reviews

Doris Bernard
09/26/2022
Techs were great did a good job house smells great. Thanks amazing air
Jo-Ann Cali
09/23/2022
Jordan had an incredible knowledge base and was able to quickly resolve our AC issues. He was prompt, professional, courteous, and concerned. I am so grateful to Vivian for reaching out to us. Amazing Air has met all of our expectations. Thank you!
V Ryan
09/21/2022
Amazing air came to do my service they were knowledgeable and did an amazing job my favorite thing is they were on time! Thanks amazing air
Joao
09/21/2022
Where do I start these guys were wonderful they came out to my home and I was very pleased with the two of my technicians they explained everything to me in detail with what was going on with my unit and for me a brand new unit and scheduled me to get my new unit next day these guys are great! I’m very happy with this company and would highly recommend amazing air.
Velma Williams
09/21/2022
The technicians that came out were very kind friendly and did an amazing job. They were on time and very knowledgeable. Thanks amazing air.
Elsa Hurst
09/21/2022
friendly polite and efficient.
Timothy Blevins
09/15/2022
Located in Cape Coral
Orlando did a great job. Very informative and professional. A definite asset to Amazing Air.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
James P Horan
09/12/2022
Located in Fort Myers
Orlando, the Tech from Amazing Air, was very polite, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He showed us tips on how to best maintain our system in addition to his performing the general maintenance required for the system. We are very satisfied with the service visit and the technician.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Patricia Ordino
09/01/2022
Ryan was at my house and did a wonderful job
Avery Williams
09/01/2022
SO PLEASED with Ryan and Orlando’s service they come to my home on time And there were very friendly explained everything in detail about my system. I have a lot of breathing issues such as Asthma and allergies so I made the decision to get a whole home air purification system and couldn’t be happier with the results it gave me. Thanks guys for the great service !
Amazing Air
09/01/2022
Excellent service at an excellent price. Very friendly and knowledgeable technician. They helped me tremendously. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Marie Trissel
08/29/2022
Ryan did a phenomenal job and I was very pleased with his service on my system. Thanks amazing air. See ya in six months
Jennifer Rodriguez
08/29/2022
Ryan and Orlando did an amazing job!! Will recommend them.
RunTelDat
08/26/2022
Orlando took his time explaining the Ac unit and showing me different signs of things that was going wrong and things that was still in good shape with the unit and wasn't trying to sell me a new unit but I purchased one anyway great job Amazing Air👍🏾
Mae Mcmanus
08/25/2022
Ryan was very professional and informative. He was also VERY patient when we had had technical difficulties with payment. Thank you!!
Steve Miller
08/24/2022
Ryan is the greatest tech ive ever dealt with, I have been out of air for three weeks and amazing air came here and within 30 minutes they got me a brand new split system for my home. No other company could take care of me but amazing air took care of me. I have two kids and and very grateful for this blessing that amazing air provided. Thanks amazing air for your hard work.
Shirley Bonamase
08/23/2022
I would like to start off saying Orlando and Ryan were phenomenal service techs they educated me about my system and how to maintain it and were very friendly and professional. They called before they arrived for my service and were on time. Thanks for the amazing service! I am very pleased with my whole home purification system -Shirley
William Patterson
08/23/2022
Ryan and Orlando were at my home they did an excellent job very happy with my service and with the company thanks Mr Patterson.
Dana Byler
08/22/2022
I had my AC go out over night and Amazing Air sent Orlando out first thing in the morning. Orlando was very professional, organized and knowledgeable. He was easy to communicate with and had great ideas for saving me money. I highly recommend!
Randy Terenna
08/22/2022
Ryan was my technician he did an amazing job and was very knowledgeable. Very professional and worked hard while he was here. I will be recommending him to friends and family thanks amazing Air.
Bernie Lemos
08/22/2022
ORLANDO great service man. will highly recommend him and the company. Thank you for your service.
Spring Cross
08/19/2022
The service provided was excellent, follow up from Mindy in the office was pleasant.
Lorraine Hemphill
08/19/2022
Very pleasant and knowledgeable tech was at our house and walked us through each step of his inspection. This included pictures he took of our system. As it turned out we are needing a new system and we felt very comfortable dealing with Orlando. By nights end we were having a new system installed within a few days from today. As the name of the company and Orlando are the same Amazing. Thank you very much.
John Lipnisky
08/17/2022
The people you sent were great many and Orlando
Louis Aspilaire
08/17/2022
Ryan is amazing he came out to my home diagnosed my ac and now i got a brand new unit to replace my 2007 that wasnt working for a really good price very pleased this company and their honest techs! Thanks
See All Reviews