Reviews

At Amazing Air + Heat, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
277 Reviews

Christine Friel
11/15/2022
Oh ryan was very prompt with assisting me with my ac issue and he solved the problem immediately so i had air conditioning and suggested that i do some preventative maintenance on my system to ensure i would not have to deal with this issue again im going to recommend amazing air to all my neighbors and friends and family. Thanks Ryan.
Mary Kohar
11/07/2022
Fabulous techs very handsome has three kids so they were family men and highly informative and very Thorough thanks for the great service and for our new whole home purifier to clean our air
Brenda Jones Brucker
11/04/2022
Amazing Air foes great work. very professional and friendly. Thank you for such fast service. Highly Recommend !!!!!
Michael Maas
11/04/2022
Great experience, Ryan and David did a great job and were very professional! They inspected my system and were able to find damage from hurricane Ian that I would have never seen!
Rachel Hart
11/04/2022
Ryan was great! Very helpful, explained everything throughly! Definitely recommend him!
Karen Morano
10/31/2022
Very professional and friendly service. Gary was knowledgeable and helpful.
Regina Bromberg
10/31/2022
Rayan and Albert were servicing our air conditioning system today. The were very courteous and efficient.Rayan was very informative and suggested installing additional device to improve maintenance of the unit. Thank you for your service
Gary Smith
10/28/2022
Did a great job very informative, arrived on time
Annette Groeling
10/28/2022
Ryan and David were very professional and polite. Extremely knowledgeable about the products and what was needed to get my a/c in working order.
N G
10/27/2022
Ryan the tech was awesome from the moment he stepped in the door. Was great with my kids and very informative and helpful! Super service!
Barbara Jackson
10/26/2022
the tech Gary was most accommodating. Very professional and friendly. The job got done efficiently with no delays under extreme circumstances. We were in the aftermath of hurricane Ian. I dudnt expect to have the job done so quickly.
Pat Garrett
10/26/2022
I have been using Amazing Air of Fort Myers for three years. I have always had good service more importantly they show up when they say they will. Today Mike and Dave were the technicians that did my preventative service they were very professional and extremely friendly. They took the time to explain in detail what they were doing and and what service I needed. I felt very confident that I received the service I needed especially in today's environment where here of people being taken advantage of every day. I highly recommend Amazing Air of Fort Myers, Thanks Mike and Dave!!
Mary Sue Alonso
10/18/2022
Ryan was prompt, personal and professional!
Joan Housel
10/18/2022
Mitch Wood
10/18/2022
My technician was knowledgeable and great communication. Thanks for the great service.
Roger Rivera
10/17/2022
Ryan is teck was great
Darlene Mettes
10/14/2022
Amazing air came out to replace my duct work gave me a fair price and I am very pleasedd with this company. Thanks guys
Michelle Kohler
10/12/2022
Thank you Amazing Air for your profesionalism!The tech you sent was great and very knoledgable!Highly recommended!!!
Sherry Scholz
10/12/2022
Very kind and did a great job was on time thanks guys
Laura Laumann
10/11/2022
AmaZing air came out and got me a brand new ac and had it installed next day very reputable company highly recommend them
Tim Blevins
10/10/2022
Amazing air came out and did an amazing job very pleased with my service highly recommend this company ! Great with clients and very educated. Love my new purification system for my home. Thanks amazing air
Emma Old
10/07/2022
Located in Fort Myers
Great service, better than any other ac company weve had.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Audrey Pazmino
10/07/2022
My technician was very informative came to my home let me know before he arrived at my home. I highly reccommend this guy.
Sheryl Block
10/06/2022
Ryan was both efficient & informative. Serviced our unit from the initial installation years ago! Great service !!
Phyllis Holman
10/05/2022
Prompt courteous service, thanks
See All Reviews